Contacts

Contacts

Kouvola Cargo Handling Oy

Ampumaradantie 10
45200 Kouvola
FINLAND
Tel.  +358 29 000 1066

Managing Director

Jussi Toikka
Mobile +358 40 584 0101
jussi.toikka@cargohandling.fi

Sales

Anu Kujansuu, Marketing Director
Sales and marketing
Mobile +358 40 554 1183
anu.kujansuu@cargohandling.fi

Ritva Pilli, Sales Manager
Sales, forwarding issues
Mobile +358 400 993 412
ritva.pilli@cargohandling.fi

Jussi Toikka, Managing Director
Sales and warehouse management
Mobile +358 40 584 0101
jussi.toikka@cargohandling.fi

Freight forwarding

Ritva Pilli, Sales Manager
Sales, forwarding issues
Mobile +358 400 993 412
ritva.pilli@cargohandling.fi

Hilkka Pöyry, Forwarding Manager
Mobile +358 400 163 181
hilkka.poyry@cargohandling.fi

Jaana Hahto-Laine, Forwarder
Mobile +358 44 716 7160
jaana.hahto-laine@cargohandling.fi

Jaana Jääskeläinen, Forwarder
Mobile +358 44 752 2122
jaana.jaaskelainen@cargohandling.fi

Sari Mattila, Forwarder
Mobile +358 44 535 1120
sari.mattila@cargohandling.fi

Lotta Luukkanen, Forwarding assistant
Mobile +358 44 711 6400
lotta.luukkanen@cargohandling.fi

Maria Hult, Forwarding assistant
Mobile +358 40 861 8331
maria.hult@cargohandling.fi

Christa Luoto, Forwarding assistant
Mobile +358 44 714 3810
christa.luoto@cargohandling.fi

Riikka Häyrynen, Forwarder
(on maternity leave)

Warehouse foremen

Foremen service line
Mon-Fri at 7-23 o’clock

Mobile +358 400 947 998
warehouse@cargohandling.fi

Sami Toivanen, Foreman
Mobile +358 400 241 918
sami.toivanen@cargohandling.fi

Markus Heiskanen, Foreman
Mobile +358 40 753 8573
warehouse@cargohandling.fi

Kari Miettinen, Foreman
Glass warehouse
Mobile +358 400 461 066
kari.miettinen@cargohandling.fi

Financial administration

Hannu Peltola, Director
Mobile +358 400 255 588
hannu.peltola@transpeltola.fi

Reijo Toikka, Director
Mobile +358 400 266 569
reijo.toikka@tk-lastit.fi

Katarina Pekkanen
Invoicing, financial administration
Mobile +358 400 934 822
katarina.pekkanen@cargohandling.fi